2012.

Baking.

Baking.

Senior basketball players.

Senior basketball players.

SENIOR SWAG.

SENIOR SWAG.

Ice skating.

Ice skating.

Senioritis at its best.

Senioritis at its best.

Starting 2012 with a bang!

Starting 2012 with a bang!

Istanbul.

Istanbul.

Cram session at Starbucks.

Cram session at Starbucks.

Benefit Concert with Good Weather Forecast.

Benefit Concert with Good Weather Forecast.

Snowboarding at the Matterhorn.

Snowboarding at the Matterhorn.

Stanford on my mind.

Stanford on my mind.

Flex.

Flex.

Life verse.

Life verse.

Four year Valentine's day tradition.

Four year Valentine’s day tradition.

My favorite dish at Vapianos.

My favorite dish at Vapianos.

Honor Choir.

Honor Choir.

These kids have taught me so much.

These kids have taught me so much.

What a disaster.

What a disaster.

Our hard work paid off!

Our hard work paid off!

Sisters? More like best friends.

Sisters? More like best friends.

Class of 2012.

Class of 2012.

Best prom date.

Best prom date.

We got so into the faces project.

We got so into the faces project.

Austrians!

Austrians!

So good to see Michael again!

So good to see Michael again!

Graduated and ready for Stanford!

Graduated and ready for Stanford!

I'm so glad I got to spend my senior year with you!

I’m so glad I got to spend my senior year with you!

Shelby came back!

Shelby came back!

Back to our Idaho roots.

Back to our Idaho roots.

Senior store.

Senior store.

Graduated, but we still act like little kids.

Graduated, but we still act like little kids.

Hey I think we match.

Hey I think we match.

17.

17.

Guess who got her license.

Guess who got her license.

Plane ride to Cali!

Plane ride to Cali!

IJM Benefit Dinner.

IJM Benefit Dinner.

Thailand.

Thailand.

2012 fades into 2013.

2012 fades into 2013.

It's a bean fish!

It’s a bean fish!

Spending the last day of 2012 my favorite way. With my bible and a cappuccino.

Spending the last day of 2012 my favorite way. With my bible and a cappuccino.

Three generations of cardinal pride.

Three generations of cardinal pride.

At my school!

At my school!

I love these girls.

I love these girls.

I get by with a little help from my friends.

I get by with a little help from my friends.

Best friends!

Best friends!

58885_4830297438060_2122168965_n

Crew.

Crew.

Serra love.

Serra love.

Senior trip. Love these girls!

Senior trip. Love these girls!

Best friends for so many years.

Best friends for so many years.

This is it. I'm actually graduating.

This is it. I’m actually graduating.

Lecrae concert in SF.

Lecrae concert in SF.

Not For Sale Global Forum.

Not For Sale Global Forum.

Skype dates with my best friend.

Skype dates with my best friend.

My family decided to move to Korea.

My family decided to move to Korea.

60 hour work weeks. Like a boss.

60 hour work weeks. Like a boss.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “2012.

  1. What an amazing year you’ve had, Nicole. So glad HLCC was part of it. Happy New Year!

  2. Patty

    <3 you are fantastic. so glad 2012 was the year i got to meet you – and wishing for many more as dear friends. (:

Leave a Reply

